Here we go; inbound.

Those words met my vision this morning right before a message dinged up on my phone reading “God Bless You”.

Very  synchronistic, no?

It’s definitely been another day of seeing the illusion and more immediate manifestations.

There was a short conversation about officers, and within 2 hours both Nathan & I experienced a “flow” of more officers in our awareness than usual.  Nothing bad, but I saw the vibrational cause & effect.

Nathan’s message was that we’re in pahase 2: expectation. Essentially, we’ve got the basics and we’re leveling up. Needing to work on positive expectation that things go easily and smoothly. I can do that, practice makes perfect.

So then I’m at work, and I started with “everything will go smoothly & I’ll be done by dinner time”.  Sure enough,  it’s 4pm & I’m done with hands on stuff.  Going to invoice a bit & head either to the gym or home (depending on the flow at the  end of invoicing).

I’m really feeling the “go with the flow”. It’s a little scary to me, because especially today that’s meant not much of the old paradigm (work=money). But somehow I strangely feel calm and peaceful that it’s perfectly ok,  and that’s what was supposed to happen. I reminded myself that I asked for divine help and guidance months ago,  and that listening and doing what I’m asked/shown to, is what is needed. If I expect to allow a miracle intervention,  I do indeed need to get out of the way and allow the flow of that- which apparently includes expecting good things regardless of the activities in front of me.

So, to invoice,  whilst I think thoughts of the universe supporting me and solving problems I didn’t even know I had, providing financial flow which is really good,  and maybe even increasing our savings. Mmmm good. 

Leave a Reply

