Sad selfie shortie

So after all that work I showed in my last post I’m super sore again.  5 Advil & 3 liters of very alkaline water later… I’m achey but functional. I put on back support to help reduce pain & aggravation from movement.   Then I decided to try & feel better through the effects of cute.  Red sun dress & matching cowgirl boots, I decided.  I’m not sure the cute factor is working on pain relief, but I have appreciated the comments on my boots & dress- it helped my mental state at least. 

Leave a Reply

