Fatigued

I find I’m very tired today.  The divine is still talking,  but the messages are muddled. I think I got told that Nathan needs to check on his friend in Malaysia, and Anya’s dead relatives the BRTs left me with 486 as their message.  Dunno.

 I still feel the energy of that  particular archetype, but maybe I’m missing something- AGAIN. Or maybe it’s just that  I’m wishing for sunny days to return. Rain for extended periods does get to me. I’m feeling good today, just run down and low energy- even with decent sleep and a good workout 2 days running. 

I’ve cranked the music up to compensate and have done a lot of driver’s seat grooving. It helps a bit.  Today:  RobD, Delhi 2 Dublin, Kongos, Nathaniel Ratliff, and Imagine Dragons…. lots of up beat loud dance friendly grooving…. Side note:  why is it that I don’t feel self-conscious bopping in the car,  nor having body hair,  but other seemingly silly things cause great embarassment (like when my hair is a mess or like having mud on my pant leg because the car is coated in it)?

Anyway, this post was really just intended to put up a couple of small art images I forgot to put in yesterday’s blog. 

So here you go:

Top “Peace” is ink & watercolor on heavyweight watercolor paper.

Bottom “Love” is ink pen on same paper.

Fulfilling a small part of that love the infinite divine 24/7. I want more of that. 

I’ve also been thinking about all of the modern conveniences that I really love and miss. I’m going on a year without running water at home,  and it really makes me love my showers at the Y  (not that I didn’t before – I’ve always loved being in water in any format). Just mulling over all the things I love and miss and look forward to having ready access to again in the future. 

So, despite my fatigue, I’m doing my damndest to bring love and light in with me to work.  I’ve really cranked up the Reiki and I’m using the new symbol my guides gave me, even though I still don’t really know what it means. I hope it helps everyone I come in contact with today.

Additionally,  I’ve decided I’m going to set-up a flute performance for my one big building. Hopefully we can find a date far enough out that I can actually practice before performing this time. Considering I hadn’t touched my flute in almost 2 years,  Nathan’s art showing went ok,  but I did goof a couple of times. Again with that silly embarrassment:  they all said they couldn’t believe that I hadn’t touched my flute in that long and that I was great… now I just need my brain to believe it. Keep performing,  practice makes perfect. 

Lastly, I think I’m going to make a concerted effort to get our passports.  Nathan and Anya have expired one’s, but Ian and I have never even had one.  Oh my, that’s a kind of big hurdle to visiting other places one day. One I think needs to be a priority, though I’m not entirely certain why – those muddled messages maybe. 

There you have it. That’s my day so far, and my small goals. 

Leave a Reply

