Short & sweet.

My phone is back.  I’m back to current technological abilities and communications. They forgot to send my SD card back because they also forgot to test it. Since the rest of my phone is working,  I called and patiently waded through customer service reps until I got one that submitted a ticket for them to find and mail it or replace it (they only conceded because I told them several times over how I followed their instructions precisely).

I then went and had a conversation with a micro center employee that explained the SD issues could have been precisely due to a faulty SD card. He said if they send the original card back I can exchange it for a different one. 

So regardless,  I’ll be back in business, 100% restored soon. Yea! Happy dance for me! 

A slight concession as to my attachment to a device.  It makes my life so much easier,  & that’s how they get us all!

Leave a Reply

